Brutality as admin?

1. You have been member of our forum. - Check :white_check_mark:
  2. You have been playing on server for sometime. - Check :white_check_mark:
  3. You live in a country where you cannot afford admins. - Check :white_check_mark:
  4. You have a decent level of skills which we can confirm through the stats. - Check :white_check_mark:
  5. You are a regular player. - Check :white_check_mark:

To apply: please provide following details

1. Your nickname in game. - Brutality1
  2. How long you’ve been playing in our server? - Week. but activity keep growing.
  3. Any suggestion you have ? - Added some new maps, like: de_westwood awp_india and others.
    4.Tell us a bit about yourself. -

Many of you know me in server as annoying ‘‘Brutality1’’ aswell TOP1 player in stats. My real name is Eddy. I’m 25 years old guy and living in United Kingdom, but born in Russia. I work as an car mechanic by day and bartender at night as well as other entrepreneurial ventures. I’m a GYM freak. Love to getting gains bigger. Not much to say but that I am a true OG, I dont play any other games except some Rules of Survival (maybe once every 3 months) - I only play CS 1.6. I’ve been playing 1.6 for about 18 years on and off. Been playing in some cs 1.6 tournaments years ago. Now I don’t have time for that and have better things to do in real life.
That’s all about it. I look forward to meeting others, fighting agains’t cheaters and making this an even better community!

Many Thanks

Brutality

If someone interested there will be some fundamental stuff you should know

Walk, don’t make noise, and listen. It’s so simple but so many bad players don’t seem to understand this. Make as little noise as possible. Take advantage of people firing loud weapons and run then. You should also use a headset in order to get a better sense of sound direction.