We need to talk

Hi guys … well i have to talk about something really important that i notice today.
well we got a lot of admins here who play all day long non stop … as an admin when we see a cheater we will ban him directy ( ofc after seeing him for couple rounds ) but i think this aren’t for 1 admin … i was playing and i banned 3 cheaters cus there was some players reporting about them and asking for a clean fair game … but there was some admins just ignoring it today … i mean im an admin but also a player who wants to enjoy the game … not only watching those cheaters … trying to make that satisfied and banning … if u are an admin be responsible that’s it.
Ps: i want to know your opinions about this and thank you :slight_smile:

4 Likes

give these admins name to moderators or as a friend talk to them personally. But, you have a valid point. when some players complain, unless you know the player for a while, please have a look or discuss with other admins if they want to spec. Thank you for your contribution :).

3 Likes

I will talk to them but i really hope that they will read this, understand it and ofc not ignore it

1 Like

The guy who is doing a great job about this . Well 2 guys are : zuttie and cluni . Good job

3 Likes

Funny

3 Likes

Yes ur right i saw that too :slight_smile: and abt zutie and cluni yea they are really doing a great job

4 Likes

@RZH